About Us
 
 
Company Profile
Vision & Mission
Our Team
Group of Companies
 
Home   /   About us
Our Team
 
Management
 
CHAIRMAN
Dato Sohaimi Bin Shahadan

sohaimi@leadcom.com.my
GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Hj Abd Aziz Hj Warno

aziz@leadcom.com.my
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Mohd Kamal Ismail

kamal@leadcom.com.my
GROUP GENERAL MANAGER Mr Ivan Tee

ivantee@leadcom.com.my
GROUP ACCOUNTS Wan Rosliza Wan Salleh
MANAGER
wan_rosliza@leadcom.com.my
GROUP FINANCE & CORP SERVICES Amiruddin Ibrahim
MANAGER
amiruddin@leadcom.com.my
GROUP HR & ADMIN
Amiruddin Ibrahim

amiruddin@leadcom.com.my
GROUP SALES & MARKETING Nurliza Mohamed Yusuff
MANAGER
nurliza@leadcom.com.my
GROUP TECHNICAL SUPPORT Mohd Akram bin Ali
MANAGER
akram@leadcom.com.my
 
 
Project Management Team ( Head Of Project Management )
 
CONTRACT DELIVERY
Mohd Nazri Bin Abd Kadir
nazri@leadcom.com.my
CONTRACT MAINTAINANCE Dato' Hayat Bin Sayuti
shayat@leadcom.com.my
MULTIMEDIA
Nasharul Heslem Bin Nasrudin
heslem@leadcom.com.my


 
Group of Company
 
LEADCOM CORPORATION SDN BHD
Hj Abd Aziz Hj Warno
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
aziz@po.jaring.my
LEADCOM TECHNOLOGIES SDN BHD Ranganathan Sriram
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
sriram@leadcomtech.com.my
INFORENCE SDN BHD Hj Abd Aziz Hj Warno
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
aziz@Leadcom.com.my
 
 
Branches
 
KOTA KINABALU, SABAH
Sainuddin Bin Mahading
BRANCH HEAD
sainuddin@leadcom.com.my
KUCHING, SARAWAK Khairul Ismail
BRANCH HEAD
khairul@leadcom.com.my
 
 
 
 
Group of companies : LEADCOM CORPORATION / LEADCOM TECHNOLOGIES / INFORENCE

Copyright © 2010 LEADCOM (M) SDN. BHD. All Rights Reserved.    Disclaimers    Terms of Use